The Flatiron

(Enrico Miguel Thomas: the Subway Artist of New York)

 

1 comment
  1. Blaine Williams said:

    I have been trying to reach you. I met you in Little Italy and wanted to buy one of your pieces. I left a few messages on your cell the day I left and never heard from you. I have also left over 10 messages at the bakery in Little Itlay Ferra. I have been trying to find a way to get in touch with you and just luckly found you!!!

    Please email me so I can call you. I want the picture you drew for me.

    Thanks so much 🙂
    Blaine Williams (from Louisiana)

Leave a Reply

